Obituaries

Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • 0

Lisa Marlene Federline, 52, of Louisa passed away Saturday, January 9, 2021 at the Martha Je…

  • 0

Russell Thomas Anderson, 92, of Kents Store passed peacefully on Monday, January 18, 2021. R…

  • 0

 Phil A. Woolfrey, 93, of Mineral, passed away Sunday, January 17, 2021 at his home.

  • 0

Rebecca Jenkins Jacobs, 91, of Louisa died Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Louisa Healthcare Ce…

  • 0

Sherwood S. Parrott, 99, of Gordonsville passed away on January 12, 2021 at Dogwood Village …

Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • 0

Rozine Marie Gibson, 85, of Louisa passed away Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at her home.

In Memoriam

Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • 0

On this day, the family of Frankie Lee Williams want to wish him a Happy Heavenly Birthday.

Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • 0

A celebration of life service will be held for Bruce Stanley on January 25 at 2 p.m. at Moss…

  • 0

A memorial service willl be held at 2 p.m. on January 25, 2020 for Katherine Leake Payne “Co…

Card of Thanks

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • 0

We would like to thank all the friends and family who were with us to celebrate Dad’s life a…

Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • 0

The family of Dr. John E. Thomasson acknowledges with grateful appreciation your kind expres…

  • 0

The family of the late George R. Shelton gratefully acknowlege the many acts of kindness ext…