In Your Inbox Daily

Get the obituaries in your inbox every day at 3:30pm. Sign up for our free daily newsletter.

Obituaries

Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • 0

Thelma Harlow Badgett, 93, of Louisa passed away peacefully at Louisa Health and Rehab on Ju…

  • 0

Lois Elaine Byrd, 72, of Louisa passed away on June 2, 2021. Elaine was born on July 15, 194…

  • 0

Barbara Jean Hix, 69, of Louisa passed away peacefully and went home to be with her Lord and…

  • 0

Corabel A. Price, of Louisa went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, May 26, 2021, peacefully …

  • 0

On June 3, 2021 Gary Robert Shanks, devoted husband, father, and “Pops” to his two precious …

  • 0

Brian Scott Goode Sr., 56, of Louisa passed away on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at VCU Medical C…

Thursday, June 03, 2021

In Memoriam

Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • 0

While it seems like yesterday, you’d answer whenever we called, it’s been a year…

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • 0

On this day, the family of Frankie Lee Williams want to wish him a Happy Heavenly Birthday.

Card of Thanks

Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • 0

There is a song that says “Time cannot heal. Only God can!” Mere words cannot express how mu…

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • 0

We would like to thank all the friends and family who were with us to celebrate Dad’s life a…

Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • 0

The family of Dr. John E. Thomasson acknowledges with grateful appreciation your kind expres…