In Your Inbox Daily

Get the obituaries in your inbox every day at 3:30pm. Sign up for our free daily newsletter.

Obituaries

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 0

On the morning of January 11, 2022, Vernon White of Gum Spring Methodist Church in Virginia …

  • 0

Bessie G. Franck, 102, of Louisa died Monday January 17, 2022 at Louisa Health and Rehab. Bo…

  • 0

Terri Ann Ervi, 65, of Louisa, passed away Thursday, December 30, 2021. She loved horseback …

  • 0

Mary Patricia Graves (aka Boola) passed away on January 14, 2022. She was born November 23, …

  • 0

Joseph (Joe) Lee, age 71, of Louisa passed away at home with his loving wife Jeannine by his…

  • 0

John Anderson Terrell, 67, of Mineral passed away Wednesday, January 12, 2022 in Charlottesville. 

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 0

Betty Jean Weeks (nee Robinson), 71, of Mineral, passed away on January 5, 2022, at Hospice …

  • 0

Wanda L. Reed, 80, of Louisa, died on January 5, 2022, at English Meadows in Crozet, after b…

  • 0

Lewis William Tiller Jr., age 70, of Holly Grove, died Thursday December 30, 2021 at Henrico…

In Memoriam

Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • 0

While it seems like yesterday, you’d answer whenever we called, it’s been a year…

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • 0

On this day, the family of Frankie Lee Williams want to wish him a Happy Heavenly Birthday.

Card of Thanks

Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • 0

There is a song that says “Time cannot heal. Only God can!” Mere words cannot express how mu…

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • 0

We would like to thank all the friends and family who were with us to celebrate Dad’s life a…

Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • 0

The family of Dr. John E. Thomasson acknowledges with grateful appreciation your kind expres…